What Celebrity?

What celebrity would you like to work with in the future and why?

I have a couple of celebrities that I would like to work with. One of them includes the most famous family of America, The Kardashians. Besides having the opportunity to be able to work with one of the biggest group of celebrities in the world, they treat their employees like goddesses. Another reason I would like to work with them is the fact that they are all about their business, even though they have a lot of controversy within their family. My top three would have to be Kim, Khloe and Kylie.

Kim Kardashian– I believe that Kim is one of the most successful Kardashian out of the bunch, and hey! if she is the most successful… she must pay good, right?

Khloe Kardashian– Khloe seems to be the most focused one out of all of them. She doesn’t have kids, she doesn’t have a husband…. so I think I would be very comfortable working with her, because all she has to worry about is work.

Kylie Jenner– Considering the fact that I am older than Kylie and she has her own brand and business, says a lot about her. I would like to work with her because of her age… I feel that we would understand one another and I could be able to help her with what the public wants and needs.

giphy

What celebrity would you like to be best friends with and why?

I would love to be best friends with the incredible Rihanna. The reason I would love to be best friends with Rihanna is because she seems to be a very fun and energetic person. Someone I would like to be around, and plus she treats her friends amazingly. Taking them on trips and buying them gifts, I mean who wouldn’t like that. Plus, she is the queen.

Another celebrity I would love to be best friends with would have to be The Weeknd. The reason I would like to best friends with him is because I see myself a lot in his personality. He is a very private and mysterious person. Also, I love his sense of style because it is similar to mine.

giphy.gif

What celebrities would you not like to work with and why? 

I wouldn’t be able to say who I wouldn’t like to work with because this is the field that I would love to get into and you never know who you might actually work with in the future. I would say that there are a couple of celebrities I dislike though…. such as Mariah Carey, and Taylor Swift. I know we should not judge a book by its cover but something about these two woman just doesn’t seem to catch my attention.

Mariah Carey– I believe that Mariah already had her moment in the entertainment world, and is trying too hard to get back into it. Her time has been up and maybe she should just stay back and let others shine. For example, when she tried to come at the queen of rap, Nicki Minaj in multiple episodes of American Idol.

giphy

Taylor Swift– since the beginning of her career, I never actually liked Taylor. Reason being is because she seems to be too full of herself. Someone I would not like to be around. Plus, Kanye did make her relevant when he got on stage after Taylor won Best Music Award at the VMA’s, and said “Im sorry but Beyonce had one of the best music videos of all time”. I don’t think she would be as big as she is if it wasn’t for Kanye.

 

 

Leave a Reply

